Crude oil

The price is an average of Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)



Crude oil

Latest price 66,43 $/barrel

Prices in the last three months:

Date Price Change Price in € Diff in €
16 Sep 2019 (Monday) 66,43 $/barrel +6,41$ (+10,68%) 60,37 €/barrel +6,57 (+12,21%)
13 Sep 2019 (Friday) 60,02 $/barrel -0,49$ (-0,81%) 53,80 €/barrel -0,93 (-1,70%)
12 Sep 2019 (Thursday) 60,51 $/barrel -1,57$ (-2,53%) 54,73 €/barrel -1,64 (-2,91%)
11 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) 62,08 $/barrel -0,66$ (-1,05%) 56,37 €/barrel -0,41 (-0,72%)
10 Sep 2019 (Tuesday) 62,74 $/barrel +0,74$ (+1,19%) 56,78 €/barrel +0,66 (+1,18%)
9 Sep 2019 (Monday) 62,00 $/barrel +1,25$ (+2,06%) 56,12 €/barrel +1,55 (+2,84%)
6 Sep 2019 (Friday) 60,75 $/barrel +0,17$ (+0,28%) 54,57 €/barrel -0,33 (-0,60%)
5 Sep 2019 (Thursday) 60,58 $/barrel +1,61$ (+2,73%) 54,90 €/barrel +1,46 (+2,73%)
4 Sep 2019 (Wednesday) 58,97 $/barrel +1,16$ (+2,01%) 53,44 €/barrel +0,75 (+1,42%)
3 Sep 2019 (Tuesday) 57,81 $/barrel -0,95$ (-1,62%) 52,69 €/barrel -0,89 (-1,66%)
2 Sep 2019 (Monday) 58,76 $/barrel -1,35$ (-2,25%) 53,58 €/barrel -1,01 (-1,85%)
30 Aug 2019 (Friday) 60,11 $/barrel -0,13$ (-0,22%) 54,59 €/barrel +0,12 (+0,22%)
29 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 60,24 $/barrel +0,08$ (+0,13%) 54,47 €/barrel +0,20 (+0,37%)
28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 60,16 $/barrel +1,18$ (+2,00%) 54,27 €/barrel +1,09 (+2,05%)
27 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 58,98 $/barrel -0,20$ (-0,34%) 53,18 €/barrel -0,13 (-0,24%)
26 Aug 2019 (Monday) 59,18 $/barrel -0,49$ (-0,82%) 53,31 €/barrel +0,23 (+0,43%)
23 Aug 2019 (Friday) 59,67 $/barrel -0,83$ (-1,37%) 53,08 €/barrel -1,51 (-2,77%)
22 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 60,50 $/barrel -0,16$ (-0,26%) 54,59 €/barrel -0,11 (-0,20%)
21 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 60,66 $/barrel +0,72$ (+1,20%) 54,70 €/barrel +0,69 (+1,28%)
20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 59,94 $/barrel +0,48$ (+0,81%) 54,01 €/barrel +0,27 (+0,50%)
19 Aug 2019 (Monday) 59,46 $/barrel +0,43$ (+0,73%) 53,74 €/barrel +0,44 (+0,83%)
16 Aug 2019 (Friday) 59,03 $/barrel +0,26$ (+0,44%) 53,30 €/barrel +0,36 (+0,68%)
15 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 58,77 $/barrel -1,11$ (-1,85%) 52,94 €/barrel -0,90 (-1,67%)
14 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 59,88 $/barrel +0,43$ (+0,72%) 53,84 €/barrel +0,63 (+1,18%)
13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 59,45 $/barrel +1,51$ (+2,61%) 53,21 €/barrel +1,53 (+2,96%)
12 Aug 2019 (Monday) 57,94 $/barrel -0,04$ (-0,07%) 51,68 €/barrel +0,40 (+0,78%)
9 Aug 2019 (Friday) 57,98 $/barrel +0,48$ (+0,83%) 51,28 €/barrel -0,12 (-0,23%)
8 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 57,50 $/barrel -0,32$ (-0,55%) 51,40 €/barrel -0,21 (-0,41%)
7 Aug 2019 (Wednesday) 57,82 $/barrel -1,89$ (-3,17%) 51,61 €/barrel -1,68 (-3,15%)
6 Aug 2019 (Tuesday) 59,71 $/barrel -0,83$ (-1,37%) 53,29 €/barrel -0,55 (-1,02%)
5 Aug 2019 (Monday) 60,54 $/barrel -1,13$ (-1,83%) 53,84 €/barrel -1,64 (-2,96%)
2 Aug 2019 (Friday) 61,67 $/barrel -1,83$ (-2,88%) 55,48 €/barrel -1,87 (-3,26%)
1 Aug 2019 (Thursday) 63,50 $/barrel -2,03$ (-3,10%) 57,35 €/barrel -1,84 (-3,11%)
31 Jul 2019 (Wednesday) 65,53 $/barrel +0,91$ (+1,41%) 59,19 €/barrel +1,27 (+2,19%)
30 Jul 2019 (Tuesday) 64,62 $/barrel +0,83$ (+1,30%) 57,92 €/barrel +0,67 (+1,17%)
29 Jul 2019 (Monday) 63,79 $/barrel -0,23$ (-0,36%) 57,25 €/barrel -0,18 (-0,31%)
26 Jul 2019 (Friday) 64,02 $/barrel -0,53$ (-0,82%) 57,43 €/barrel -0,48 (-0,83%)
25 Jul 2019 (Thursday) 64,55 $/barrel -0,03$ (-0,05%) 57,91 €/barrel -0,05 (-0,09%)
24 Jul 2019 (Wednesday) 64,58 $/barrel +0,66$ (+1,03%) 57,96 €/barrel +0,64 (+1,12%)
23 Jul 2019 (Tuesday) 63,92 $/barrel -0,35$ (-0,54%) 57,32 €/barrel -0,03 (-0,05%)
22 Jul 2019 (Monday) 64,27 $/barrel +1,34$ (+2,13%) 57,35 €/barrel +1,33 (+2,37%)
19 Jul 2019 (Friday) 62,93 $/barrel -0,17$ (-0,27%) 56,02 €/barrel -0,01 (-0,02%)
18 Jul 2019 (Thursday) 63,10 $/barrel -1,50$ (-2,32%) 56,03 €/barrel -1,51 (-2,62%)
17 Jul 2019 (Wednesday) 64,60 $/barrel -1,53$ (-2,31%) 57,54 €/barrel -1,44 (-2,44%)
16 Jul 2019 (Tuesday) 66,13 $/barrel -0,66$ (-0,99%) 58,98 €/barrel -0,33 (-0,56%)
15 Jul 2019 (Monday) 66,79 $/barrel -0,57$ (-0,85%) 59,31 €/barrel -0,37 (-0,62%)
12 Jul 2019 (Friday) 67,36 $/barrel -0,21$ (-0,31%) 59,68 €/barrel -0,38 (-0,63%)
11 Jul 2019 (Thursday) 67,57 $/barrel +1,47$ (+2,22%) 60,06 €/barrel +1,35 (+2,30%)
10 Jul 2019 (Wednesday) 66,10 $/barrel +1,75$ (+2,72%) 58,71 €/barrel +1,28 (+2,23%)
9 Jul 2019 (Tuesday) 64,35 $/barrel -0,37$ (-0,57%) 57,43 €/barrel -0,27 (-0,47%)
8 Jul 2019 (Monday) 64,72 $/barrel +1,17$ (+1,84%) 57,70 €/barrel +1,12 (+1,98%)
5 Jul 2019 (Friday) 63,55 $/barrel +0,12$ (+0,19%) 56,58 €/barrel +0,37 (+0,66%)
4 Jul 2019 (Thursday) 63,43 $/barrel +0,74$ (+1,18%) 56,21 €/barrel +0,67 (+1,21%)
3 Jul 2019 (Wednesday) 62,69 $/barrel -1,26$ (-1,97%) 55,54 €/barrel -1,10 (-1,94%)
2 Jul 2019 (Tuesday) 63,95 $/barrel -1,76$ (-2,68%) 56,64 €/barrel -1,58 (-2,71%)
1 Jul 2019 (Monday) 65,71 $/barrel +0,11$ (+0,17%) 58,22 €/barrel +0,62 (+1,08%)
28 Jun 2019 (Friday) 65,60 $/barrel -0,01$ (-0,02%) 57,60 €/barrel -0,10 (-0,17%)
27 Jun 2019 (Thursday) 65,61 $/barrel +0,01$ (+0,02%) 57,70 €/barrel +0,03 (+0,05%)
26 Jun 2019 (Wednesday) 65,60 $/barrel +0,81$ (+1,25%) 57,67 €/barrel +0,68 (+1,19%)
25 Jun 2019 (Tuesday) 64,79 $/barrel -0,26$ (-0,40%) 56,99 €/barrel -0,07 (-0,12%)
24 Jun 2019 (Monday) 65,05 $/barrel -0,24$ (-0,37%) 57,06 €/barrel -0,23 (-0,40%)
21 Jun 2019 (Friday) 65,29 $/barrel +1,34$ (+2,10%) 57,29 €/barrel +0,67 (+1,18%)
20 Jun 2019 (Thursday) 63,95 $/barrel +1,74$ (+2,80%) 56,62 €/barrel +1,24 (+2,24%)
19 Jun 2019 (Wednesday) 62,21 $/barrel +0,78$ (+1,27%) 55,38 €/barrel +0,52 (+0,95%)
18 Jun 2019 (Tuesday) 61,43 $/barrel -0,17$ (-0,28%) 54,86 €/barrel -0,02 (-0,04%)
17 Jun 2019 (Monday) 61,60 $/barrel +0,35$ (+0,57%) 54,88 €/barrel +0,37 (+0,68%)

Note: OPEC does not publish prices on holidays and weekends


Reference Price for the OPEC Crude Oil Basket. Currently includes: Saharan Blend (Algeria), Girassol (Angola), Oriente (Ecuador), Iran Heavy (Islamic Republic of Iran), Basra Light (Iraq), Kuwait Export (Kuwait), Es Sider (Libya), Bonny Light (Nigeria), Qatar Marine (Qatar), Arab Light (Saudi Arabia), Murban (UAE) and Merey (Venezuela).