Crude oil

The price is an average of Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)



Crude oil

Latest price 47,11 $/barrel

Prices in the last three months:

Date Price Change Price in € Diff in €
25 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 47,11 $/barrel +1,10$ (+2,39%) 40,29 €/barrel +0,79 (+2,00%)
24 Jul 2017 (Monday) 46,01 $/barrel -0,98$ (-2,09%) 39,50 €/barrel -0,86 (-2,13%)
21 Jul 2017 (Friday) 46,99 $/barrel -0,49$ (-1,03%) 40,36 €/barrel -0,98 (-2,37%)
20 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 47,48 $/barrel +0,63$ (+1,34%) 41,34 €/barrel +0,72 (+1,77%)
19 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 46,85 $/barrel +0,40$ (+0,86%) 40,62 €/barrel +0,42 (+1,04%)
18 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 46,45 $/barrel -0,35$ (-0,75%) 40,20 €/barrel -0,63 (-1,54%)
17 Jul 2017 (Monday) 46,80 $/barrel +0,40$ (+0,86%) 40,83 €/barrel +0,18 (+0,44%)
14 Jul 2017 (Friday) 46,40 $/barrel +0,74$ (+1,62%) 40,65 €/barrel +0,66 (+1,65%)
13 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 45,66 $/barrel -0,36$ (-0,78%) 39,99 €/barrel -0,21 (-0,52%)
12 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 46,02 $/barrel +1,23$ (+2,75%) 40,20 €/barrel +0,93 (+2,37%)
11 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 44,79 $/barrel +0,02$ (+0,04%) 39,27 €/barrel -0,05 (-0,13%)
10 Jul 2017 (Monday) 44,77 $/barrel -0,34$ (-0,75%) 39,32 €/barrel -0,21 (-0,53%)
7 Jul 2017 (Friday) 45,11 $/barrel -1,41$ (-3,03%) 39,53 €/barrel -1,33 (-3,26%)
6 Jul 2017 (Thursday) 46,52 $/barrel -0,52$ (-1,11%) 40,86 €/barrel -0,66 (-1,59%)
5 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) 47,04 $/barrel -0,53$ (-1,11%) 41,52 €/barrel -0,38 (-0,91%)
4 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) 47,57 $/barrel +0,40$ (+0,85%) 41,90 €/barrel +0,66 (+1,60%)
3 Jul 2017 (Monday) 47,17 $/barrel +1,54$ (+3,37%) 41,24 €/barrel +1,26 (+3,15%)
30 Jun 2017 (Friday) 45,63 $/barrel +0,27$ (+0,60%) 39,98 €/barrel +0,24 (+0,60%)
29 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 45,36 $/barrel +0,88$ (+1,98%) 39,74 €/barrel +0,64 (+1,64%)
28 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 44,48 $/barrel +0,25$ (+0,57%) 39,10 €/barrel -0,12 (-0,31%)
27 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 44,23 $/barrel +1,09$ (+2,53%) 39,22 €/barrel +0,66 (+1,71%)
26 Jun 2017 (Monday) 43,14 $/barrel +0,12$ (+0,28%) 38,56 €/barrel +0,06 (+0,16%)
23 Jun 2017 (Friday) 43,02 $/barrel +0,44$ (+1,03%) 38,50 €/barrel +0,38 (+1,00%)
22 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 42,58 $/barrel -0,56$ (-1,30%) 38,12 €/barrel +38,12 (+inf%)
21 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 43,14 $/barrel -0,76$ (-1,73%) 0,00 €/barrel -39,35 (-100,00%)
20 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 43,90 $/barrel -0,56$ (-1,26%) 39,35 €/barrel -0,35 (-0,88%)
19 Jun 2017 (Monday) 44,46 $/barrel -0,12$ (-0,27%) 39,70 €/barrel -0,22 (-0,55%)
16 Jun 2017 (Friday) 44,58 $/barrel +0,20$ (+0,45%) 39,92 €/barrel +0,17 (+0,43%)
15 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 44,38 $/barrel -0,78$ (-1,73%) 39,75 €/barrel -0,56 (-1,39%)
14 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 45,16 $/barrel -0,85$ (-1,85%) 40,31 €/barrel -0,71 (-1,73%)
13 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 46,01 $/barrel +0,07$ (+0,15%) 41,02 €/barrel +0,09 (+0,22%)
12 Jun 2017 (Monday) 45,94 $/barrel +0,45$ (+0,99%) 40,93 €/barrel +0,24 (+0,59%)
9 Jun 2017 (Friday) 45,49 $/barrel -0,29$ (-0,63%) 40,69 €/barrel -0,08 (-0,20%)
8 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 45,78 $/barrel -1,00$ (-2,14%) 40,77 €/barrel -0,93 (-2,23%)
7 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) 46,78 $/barrel -0,19$ (-0,40%) 41,70 €/barrel -0,02 (-0,05%)
6 Jun 2017 (Tuesday) 46,97 $/barrel -0,40$ (-0,84%) 41,72 €/barrel -0,39 (-0,93%)
5 Jun 2017 (Monday) 47,37 $/barrel +0,05$ (+0,11%) 42,11 €/barrel -0,08 (-0,19%)
2 Jun 2017 (Friday) 47,32 $/barrel -1,53$ (-3,13%) 42,19 €/barrel -1,35 (-3,10%)
1 Jun 2017 (Thursday) 48,85 $/barrel +0,16$ (+0,33%) 43,54 €/barrel +0,15 (+0,35%)
31 May 2017 (Wednesday) 48,69 $/barrel -0,70$ (-1,42%) 43,39 €/barrel -0,81 (-1,83%)
30 May 2017 (Tuesday) 49,39 $/barrel -0,28$ (-0,56%) 44,20 €/barrel -0,20 (-0,45%)
29 May 2017 (Monday) 49,67 $/barrel +0,19$ (+0,38%) 44,40 €/barrel +0,21 (+0,48%)
26 May 2017 (Friday) 49,48 $/barrel -1,76$ (-3,43%) 44,19 €/barrel -1,50 (-3,28%)
25 May 2017 (Thursday) 51,24 $/barrel -0,72$ (-1,39%) 45,69 €/barrel -0,73 (-1,57%)
24 May 2017 (Wednesday) 51,96 $/barrel +0,62$ (+1,21%) 46,42 €/barrel +0,64 (+1,40%)
23 May 2017 (Tuesday) 51,34 $/barrel -0,20$ (-0,39%) 45,78 €/barrel -0,03 (-0,07%)
22 May 2017 (Monday) 51,54 $/barrel +0,63$ (+1,24%) 45,81 €/barrel +0,31 (+0,68%)
19 May 2017 (Friday) 50,91 $/barrel +1,00$ (+2,00%) 45,50 €/barrel +0,69 (+1,54%)
18 May 2017 (Thursday) 49,91 $/barrel +0,48$ (+0,97%) 44,81 €/barrel +0,35 (+0,79%)
17 May 2017 (Wednesday) 49,43 $/barrel -0,28$ (-0,56%) 44,46 €/barrel -0,49 (-1,09%)
16 May 2017 (Tuesday) 49,71 $/barrel -0,01$ (-0,02%) 44,95 €/barrel -0,37 (-0,82%)
15 May 2017 (Monday) 49,72 $/barrel +1,45$ (+3,00%) 45,32 €/barrel +0,94 (+2,12%)
12 May 2017 (Friday) 48,27 $/barrel -0,10$ (-0,21%) 44,38 €/barrel -0,16 (-0,36%)
11 May 2017 (Thursday) 48,37 $/barrel +1,06$ (+2,24%) 44,54 €/barrel +1,06 (+2,44%)
10 May 2017 (Wednesday) 47,31 $/barrel +0,48$ (+1,02%) 43,48 €/barrel +0,47 (+1,09%)
9 May 2017 (Tuesday) 46,83 $/barrel -0,04$ (-0,09%) 43,01 €/barrel +0,16 (+0,37%)
8 May 2017 (Monday) 46,87 $/barrel +0,31$ (+0,67%) 42,85 €/barrel +0,37 (+0,87%)
5 May 2017 (Friday) 46,56 $/barrel -0,88$ (-1,85%) 42,48 €/barrel -0,94 (-2,16%)
4 May 2017 (Thursday) 47,44 $/barrel -0,90$ (-1,86%) 43,42 €/barrel -0,85 (-1,92%)
3 May 2017 (Wednesday) 48,34 $/barrel -0,63$ (-1,29%) 44,27 €/barrel -0,59 (-1,32%)
2 May 2017 (Tuesday) 48,97 $/barrel -0,18$ (-0,37%) 44,86 €/barrel -0,21 (-0,47%)
1 May 2017 (Monday) 49,15 $/barrel -0,15$ (-0,30%) 45,07 €/barrel -0,05 (-0,11%)
28 Apr 2017 (Friday) 49,30 $/barrel +0,43$ (+0,88%) 45,12 €/barrel +0,18 (+0,40%)
27 Apr 2017 (Thursday) 48,87 $/barrel -0,74$ (-1,49%) 44,94 €/barrel -0,62 (-1,36%)
26 Apr 2017 (Wednesday) 49,61 $/barrel +0,40$ (+0,81%) 45,56 €/barrel +0,38 (+0,84%)
25 Apr 2017 (Tuesday) 49,21 $/barrel -0,43$ (-0,87%) 45,18 €/barrel -0,58 (-1,27%)

Note: OPEC does not publish prices on holidays and weekends


Reference Price for the OPEC Crude Oil Basket. Currently includes: Saharan Blend (Algeria), Girassol (Angola), Oriente (Ecuador), Iran Heavy (Islamic Republic of Iran), Basra Light (Iraq), Kuwait Export (Kuwait), Es Sider (Libya), Bonny Light (Nigeria), Qatar Marine (Qatar), Arab Light (Saudi Arabia), Murban (UAE) and Merey (Venezuela).